## 2023 Board of Directors

**President:** Tim Throckmorton, Webster Private Bank

**President-Elect:** Lisa Wrubleski, Connecticut Public Broadcasting, Inc.

Immediate Past President: Liana Garcia, The Community Foundation of Greater New

Haven

**Treasurer:** Tom Grant, MW Financial Group

Secretary: Amanda Shuman, New Britain Museum of Art

**Vice President of Membership:** Michael Afflitto, The Salvation Army

Vice Presidents of Programs: Gloria Gorton, Goodspeed Musicals; Jenn Keyo,

Westminster Schools; Ed Abdelnour, Bank of America Private Bank

**CE Chair:** Martha Rennie, CFRE (retired)

Marketing Chair: Jen Katstra, Pentera, Inc.

**Sponsorship Chair:** Joe Fortuna, The Aegis Group at Morgan Stanley

**DE&I Co-Chairs:** Alex DeVivo, University of Hartford; Lisa Newfield, Murtha Cullina LLP

## **At-Large Members:**

Mark Berardi, Connecticut Community Foundation
Dawn Lazarus, Lindberg & Ripple
Cate McDonough, Yale University
Colleen Raftrey Entenman, Quinnipiac University School of Law
Lisa Stanger, Jewish Foundation of Greater New Haven, Inc.